Officers and Publications Committee

2020 – 2021 Officers

  • Athena Poppas, MD, FACC, President
  • Dipti Itchhaporia, MD, FACC, Vice President
  • Howard "Bo" T. Walpole, Jr., MD, MBA, FACC, Treasurer
  • Daniel M. Philbin, Jr., MD, FACC, Secretary and Board of Govenors Chair
  • Cathleen C. Gates, Acting Chief Executive Officer

2020 – 2021 Publications and Editorial Coordination Committee

  • Viviany R. Taqueti, MD, MPH, FACC, Chair
  • Rhonda M. Cooper-DeHoff, PharmD, FACC
  • John U. Doherty, MD, FACC
  • Islam Y. Elgendy, MD, FACC
  • Prasad C. Gunasekaran, MD
  • Fadi G. Hage, MD, FACC
  • Fred M. Kusumoto, MD, FACC
  • Renato D. Lopes, MD, PhD, FACC
  • Sandra M. Oliver-McNeil, DNP, ACNP-BC
  • Syed Tanveer Rab, MBBS, MACC
  • Janice Sibley, MS, MA, ACC Executive Vice President, Education and Publishing Divisions
  • Justine Varieur Turco, MA, ACC Divisional Senior Director, Publishing

All correspondence for the College should be sent to Resource Center, American College of Cardiology, 2400 N Street NW, Washington, DC 20037